Contact Us » Staff

Staff

 
 
2020-2021;  St’a7mes School Staff:
 
Boersma, Lindsay - Intermediate Teacher - 4/5/6 - lboersma@sd48.bc.ca
 
Carrie, Danielle - Inclusive Education/Collaborative Support - dcarrie@sd48.bc.ca
 
Cameron, Jennifer - Education Assistant  - jcameron@sd48.bc.ca 
 

Demchuk, Kristin – Teacher/Librarian/ELL/Art Teacher – kdemchuk@sd48.bc.ca

DeVeyrac, Colleen  – Principal – cdeveyrac@sd48.bc.ca   

Fulber, Fil – Educational Assistant – ffulber@sd48.bc.ca

Lambert, Elise – Clerical Assistant (Sea to Sky Online) – elambert@sd48.bc.ca

Laurie, Gayle – Clerical Assistant  – glaurie@sd48.bc.ca

Lunder, Brad – Educational Assistant – blunder@sd48.bc.ca

Lupton, Jenna – Primary/IntermediateTeacher – jlupton@sd48.bc.ca

Mardon, Maija – Educational Assistant – mmardon@sd4.bc.ca

Mahovik, Blake - Educational Assistant - bmahovik@sd48.bc.ca

Patching, Alysa - Assistant Principal/Collaborative Support - apatching@sd48.bc.ca

Rapoport, Daniel – LEx Science/CLE/CLC/Food ScienceTeacher – drapoport@sd48.bc.ca

Reynolds, Sarah – Educational Assistant – sreynolds@sd48.bc.ca

Robbins, Brodie – LEx Humanities/CLE/CLC/PE Teacher – brobbins@sd48.bc.ca

Scarth, Dawn – Educational Assistant – dscarth@sd48.bc.ca

Turczyk, Kat – Elementary/Middle School Counselor – kturczyk@sd48.bc.ca

Van Oostdam, Matthew – Intermediate & Land-based Coordinator – mvanoostdam@sd48.bc.ca

West, Natalia – Primary Teacher – nwest@sd48.bc.ca

Williams, Charlene – Aboriginal Culture and Language Worker – cwilliams@sd48.bc.ca

 

Associated Staff

Baker, Maureen – Aboriginal Support Worker – mbaker@sd48.bc.ca

Betz, Chelsea – Speech Language Pathologist – cbetz@sd48.bc.ca 

Hamill, John – Aboriginal Support Worker – jhamill@sd48.bc.ca

Lewis, Cynthia – Aboriginal Outreach Worker – clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Strangway, Carrie – District Psychologist – cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca